Roid-Shop.com sells products that are slightly altered names (Such as Decca 250 instead of Deca 250) of real illegal steroids and the site is made to look like a steroid pharmacy. If you zoom in on the images its clearly labeled a dietary supplement of oral pills. There is no such thing as oral Deca. They go out of their way to cleverly describe it so you don’t even know what is really in it. Don’t be fooled this site just sells you overpriced legal supplements. Don’t waste your money!
28 Reviews
Actually, Brian Clapp (owner of RoidStore/BuySteroids)doesn’t own Roid-Shop.com. It’s a rip-off site, selling the same kind of B.S. as his RoidStore and BuySteroids sites, but it’s not owned by him at all. Brian’s products were designed by Everett Harcourt (the present owner of zupplements.com and steroidS.com), brother of the late Jeff Summers (Bart Harcourt),
The bottles and labels Brian uses were designed by George Hooker, the guy who did the cover of my first book, then copied by the Roid-Shop owners.
Everything about Roid-Shop.com is a rip-off of Brian’s own scam, but it’s not owned by Brian.
Thanks for the information Anthony. I just edited it.
so if he is a froud whats to say you are not but i need to get to know someone so can you help me but i am very suss os not promiceing anything but get back to me please
thank you so much for posting this. i am a genious who purchased winn 50 (vanazolol) was trying to find the real thing. i guess i will have to try vitalitypharm.com or BBAS, losing hope but still have my fingers crossed. i have been lifting for8 years i am 33 and am stuck at 205lbs.
i am strong but can’t seem to take it to the next level. Thanks again
ibuysteroids.com is another scamming website. It sells the exact products as Roid-Shop and the content and layout of the website are very similar. I believe these website are run by the same company just different url. Anyways, that’s my 2 cents.
I just bought some stuff off roid-shop, anyone know if its the real deal?
ha! i really thought i’d done my research… guess not! i bought stuff from ibuysteroids, just seen the disclainer saying they are “alternatives” and the bottle also says “dietary supplements” and has an altered name… luckily, i’m starting to see the funny side of me being “scammed” if you like, through extremely clever advertising, i feel like such a noob!
so where can you buy legit steroids online?!?!?!?
thats odd. i ordered from that site ibuysteroids.com and it all came and was what they said. on the site under disclaimer it says nothing about alternatives…
I took tren from roid-shop.com and i got the results i was looking for. I do not kow they are real or not but bottom line i got the results.
Cheers !
I bought anavar 10-the dietary supplement from ibuysteroids. Will i get results or should i leave it alone?
BBAS, buybeststeroids.com a ligit website? with real products? anyone bought from them before??
BBAS. is it a legit website with real products? any one ever order from them?? seems like it would be legit..
i just received winstroll from the roid store…has anyone else purchrased this product? and did it give the results that it is suppose to give?
yeah I bought from ibuysteriods.com and everything was legit. I got great results and there is nothing in the disclaimer about alternatives.
buysteroids-roidshop-roidstore are all rip offs do not be fooled
VitalityPharm.com seems to be the most legit site that i can find. anyone know if the stuff they sell is real
Anyone get anavar-10 from ibuysteroids.com?
I have seen the roid-shop for a while you can see clearly that he is a scam and selling supplements under stroid names, I wonder how long it will take before this scammer faces justice, I have tried to email FBI, Interpol but no answer
anabolicsteroids.com
has roudn the clock customer service, and is very very VERY welll laid out to look proffesional
their service, and everything is amazing.
THE ONLY SCAM is that they SELL things like anavar, or FINASTERIDE. OR so they want you to THINK.
ITS ACTUALLY a dietary supplement.
I ordered finasteride from them for 260$!!!!!!!!!! 30 capsules!!!!!!!!!
. Now I know you cant even take finasteride orally. anyway, it was a scam and I got dietary supplements, that were about as usefel as eating a carrot a day for a month.
they said, sorry man , its just a supplemtent. EXACT SAME SCAM< ONLY MORE organized and convincing
Ive used the Tbol from vitality pharma and it was some solid stuff. Got good gains in strength and size. I put on 7lbs of good lean body mass over 4 weeks with a nice clean diet. Had awesome back pumps and at times the pumps made me real stiff in the lower back. But the results were top notch!
Only thing they cost an arm and leg!
Is Zupplements.com a scam website. I just bought alot of finaflex 550-d before the jan 4th date of were they cant sell anymore
ibuysteroids is a fake site. they sell “a less toxic alternateive” that just happen to sound exacly like an anabolic steroid.
On their website check on the front page, bottom under disclamer.
of course you can always trust them and buy “oral” Sustanol 250… and other “oral” steroids that are purely injectable…
i orderd winnstrol(winnie) from ibuysteroids 2 weeks ago and still aint recieved nothing
I purchased winstrol from ibuysteriods.com about a week ago and the purchase has not even been placed on my credit card yet. on the website it says that my order is pending. has anyone else had this problem with this website? does their product work, should I expect good results?
I used to buy from anabolicshop.net and they always sent real stuff..not cheap but real. Vitalitypharm is their new site, same folks, go to anabolicshop.net and you will be rpopted to the other site to pay.
Vitalitypharm is a scam.
I have placed 3 orders received only the first one.
I received an email today saying they are no longer shipping to Canada due to customs.
They did give me a store credit for my amount but I just can’t use it as they dont ship to Canada. What a joke.
I bought from ibuysteroids.com. You must return their call to verify your shipping address, or they won’t bill or ship. Everything is legit from them. It took 20 days, and arrived in a packages marked nutritional supplements. Also repacked.
Order from here. They are 4real!