Norxshop.com is supposedly a anabolic steroid pharmacy, but bodybuilders across the net have reported it as a total scam, sending fake custom seizer letters. This scammer runs a network of dozens of different steroid pharmacy sites including; anabolicshop.net, capital-pharmacy.com, anabolicsteroids.org, eurobolica.com, eurobolic.com, eurobolic.net, eurosteroids.com, pharmaeurope.com, sustanon250.org, roid4sale.com, musclepacked.com, mypharmashop.com, pharmanabolics.com, pharmabolic.com, steroidsexpress.com, steroids-pharma.com, supreme-pharmacy.com, steroidstation.com, medica-center.com, deca-sustanon.com, and all reported as scams too. I looked over the sites and their is glaring similiarities and many are hosted on the same servers.
11 Reviews
for what its worth i ordered from them they originally said my order was seized.. i complained enough and finally i got MOST not all of my order after 6 MONTHS so not a total scam but def a HUGH HASSLE
Got all my stuff everytime!
those Norxshop.com f******* never send my stuff and most of online steroid shops are fake 99.9 % never BAY ONLINE
THEY SCUM ME TOO
they sucks scummers
got my stuff everytime, DaveUK
well i just sent them a money gram its my first time buying from them. any tips on getting them to get my order to me legit?
Ive ordered once and got my shipment in a few weeks. I had a friend order and received his order in around the same amount of time.
I purchased from pharmabolic.com several times without problems. THe last time I oredered I did get a seizure letter, but I emailed “Doc” and he resent the entire order. Recently, the site has changed and the new address is pharmabolic.biz
got my stuff everytime without hassle. 1st shipment didn’t make it but they reshipped without question. quality product and service.
I got everytime / they are legit