BuySteroids.com is run by Dynamic Sports nutrition, which also owns a couple other similiar sites Steroidcleanse.com and RoidStore.com. You can read more about the company Dynamic Sports Nutrition at T-Mag forum.
BuySteroids.com sells supplements using similiar names of illegal anabolic steroids and even make the bottle look similiar to prescription drug bottles. They use warnings, buzz words like “no prescription” and “discreet shipping”, to help make it look like they are selling something illegal. Don’t be fooled, they are just using generic prohormones and herbs that you can already find at other bodybuilding stores. If you bought a product from them before seeing this, use their 30 day moneyback guarantee, if they actually honor it.
12 Reviews
this company ripped me off totally. i paid money transfer to a fella called phill who then proceeded to feed me bullshit for 6 weeks. he is based in thailand and runs at least 3 other steroid sites. please be aware.
He’s based in Texas (United States) not Thailand. I certainly don’t want to defend buysteroids.com, but your story sounds suspect since it doesnt sound like the site in question and you put a link to a steroid pharmacy.
They totally ripp you off - that’s how they make their money false advertising - then when you realize the product is crap - they charge you a 25 percent restocking charge - which is a 100 bucks for a 300 dollar order because they puff up S & H charges - I would recommend calling the secretary of state in texas, and check with online sites for government recourse.
what do you mean its crap has any one actually bought from there before? dont be talking if you havnt because i have and it all works fine.
Hi there guys!
I want some advice from guys and girls whom have bought steroids from http://www.buysteroids.com I have just ordered a cycle from them and I am really scared they are not lagitimate. The way you fill the form out with your credit card info look suspicious. Please let me know if anyone has bought AS from they and if all was ok. Also how long did it take to get the stuff from them. Thanks!
Don’t order from them!
you are all f***** stupid. you really think they would sell real roids ???? dumb .
I think I was just ripped off
first of all this:
” dude on February 8th, 2009 wrote:
you are all f***** stupid. you really think they would sell real roids ???? dumb . ”
is completely childish… you should not be looking up these kind of things… and second they are NOT REAL… IT SAYS THAT ON THE SITE, they are simply supplements… you are all jackasses, do research on something before you put your hard earned money into some worthless product,
hey i just want to know where ppl order from that actually get the stuff if you could help me out real apprieciated
thanks
it is not real steroids but good strong suppliments at gearedup.com there are no legal steroids go to mexico or a hard core gym not a fitness center and get to know some of the big guys and ask them to find the real thing you have to be in that enviroment. and it is going to cost a fair amount of money to do it right.
I orderd from them and got nothing it’s been 2 weeks and I have already started a dispute for refund with my credit card company. I didn’t do my homework(research) before I bought and will be getting my gear in mexico.
Keep posting reviews. Thanks