AuthenticSteroids.com is a anabolic steroid pharmacy that pretends to be a certified seller of brand name steroids. Bodybuilders in the forums are reporting this as a total scam, never receiving their package. Avoid AuthenticSteroids.com
AuthenticSteroids.com is a anabolic steroid pharmacy that pretends to be a certified seller of brand name steroids. Bodybuilders in the forums are reporting this as a total scam, never receiving their package. Avoid AuthenticSteroids.com
2 Reviews
I ordered several products from authenticsteroids,com and never received anything but form e-mails telling me my order had been shipped out only to be supposedly returned to them due to invalid address. they kept saying they would reship after I gave a different address,but to no avail.They Are Total Scammers! DO NOT BUY FROM THESE MOTHER………ERS!
authenticsteroids.com have at least 7 other sites very similar in content and construction. The more I investigate the more sites I find that are linked to them.I recently answered a call from a certain American government agency asking me what I had discovered.I gave them I.P. addresses that were based in the U.K.,Poland,and Germany.However they seemed to be very interested in the I.P. that originated in New York.The agent I spoke with told me to stop posting info about” Authentic” and several other sites.Some sites were linked to the above mentioned and some weren’t.In summary I think sites like”Authentic” days are numbered! I wouldn’t be surprised if I received calls from others investigating steroid sites;scammers and the whole lot for all I know.Needless to say my investigating and posting are at an end.As they say “SEE YA WOULD NOT WANT TO BE YA” I am outta here!